asebomodern.blogg.se

Xd picture card reader writer
Xd picture card reader writer







xd picture card reader writer xd picture card reader writer
  1. XD PICTURE CARD READER WRITER PC
  2. XD PICTURE CARD READER WRITER WINDOWS

PS: I have a 2nd xD card and did the same procedure (pop into theĬard reader and copy a file onto it) and it works fine. PROTECTED? Pls could you advice me? Thank you.

XD PICTURE CARD READER WRITER PC

When I pop xD card into my card reader and try to copyĪ file onto the card, my PC won't allowed it - saying WRITE For the reader drive letter,If running WinXp/NT/2k make sure you have the proper permissions (read, write.) set on the drive letter itself. Repeat this for all the directories above your files until you get back to the reader drive letter. I believe Xp has a 'ready for archiving' checkbox but I do not know how that affects the files.

XD PICTURE CARD READER WRITER WINDOWS

The types displayed will vary depending on your version of windows but basicaly none should be checked off. I don't know why the 1st xD card has the write protection put on it?Ĭheck the images properties and make sure they are not read only, system file, archive, or hidden. PS: I have a 2nd xD card and did the same procedure (pop into the card reader and copy a file onto it) and it works fine. When I pop xD card into my card reader and try to copy a file onto the card, my PC won't allowed it - saying WRITE PROTECTED? Pls could you advice me? Thank you. I have formated the xD card within the camera. You reformat it in camera to delete the pics. It as the wrong type of card or something.Ĭan you connect the camera directly to the PC rather than using aĬard reader, as that might have better luck reading it.Ĭan you read the card from inside the camera? If so then I suggest I assume the card reader is simply reading There is no 'write protect' feature on XD cards so there is This write protection pls? The only I can delete the pic is via To delete the pic off the xD card and got an error msg "Write Transfered it to my PC via Multicard reader USB2.0. But the other day, I took some pic and want to Hello, got S5000 fuji finepix with the 16Mb xD memory card thatĬomes with it.









Xd picture card reader writer